107a609d13 · aktuell.json auf 9.3.4-hotfix.1-shuftn.5 · Updated 2026-09-09 12:48:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?